Skip to main content

Executive Team

Gregory L. Waters
President and Chief Executive Officer
Matthew Brandalise
Vice President & General Counsel
Sailesh Chittipeddi, Ph.D.
Vice President, Global Operations and Chief Technology Officer
Sean Fan
Vice President & General Manager, Interface & Connectivity Division
Louise Gaulin
Vice President, General Manager, Network Communications Division
Anja Hamilton
Vice President, Global Human Resources
Mario Montana
Vice President and Chief Sales Officer
Arman Naghavi
Vice President & General Manager, Analog and Power Division
Graham Robertson
Vice President, Corporate Marketing
Dave Shepard
Vice President & General Manager, Timing and RF Division
Brian C. White
Vice President and Chief Financial Officer