射频合成器和锁相环路

rf-synthesizers-pll-category-banner.jpg

IDT 为射频电路板设计中高性能混频器和解调器提供可以攻克频率生成难题,相位噪声非常低的低杂散射频合成器/锁相环路。

带集成 VCO 的 8V97051 宽带射频合成器/锁相环路性能高、功耗低并且调谐范围广,在业界占据领先优势。

8V97051 射频合成器是一种调谐范围广、能够提供多频带本地振荡器 (LO) 频率合成的集成电压控制振荡器 (VCO),可以限制对多个窄带射频合成器/锁相环路的需求。 这种特性降低了材料清单和设计的复杂性,减少了射频产品的开发成本, 为攻克射频电路板设计中高性能混频器和解调器的频率生成难题提供了一个解决方案。

射频合成器的低功耗特性,使其成为气流量有限或没有气流的高性能应用的理想选择,例如基站使用的射频卡或者通过以太网和便携式仪器供电的应用。

除了相位噪声低以外,8V97051 射频合成器 16 位的频率分辨率,使得它非常适合在精确射频仪器和雷达应用中使用。 此设备也可在微波收发器和工业电子产品中使用。 使用扩展寄存器可以进一步提高分辨率并且支持进一步控制 LO 功能的特性。 点击了解详情

RF Synthesizers & PLLs

rf-synthesizers-pll-category-banner.jpg

IDT offers very low phase noise, low-spurious RF synthesizers / PLLs that address the challenges of frequency generation for high performance mixers, modulators and demodulators in RF board designs. The RF Synthesizers / PLLs are also used to directly provide a clock reference to high speed RF Converters.

The 8V9705x wideband RF synthesizers / PLLs with integrated VCO offer an industry-leading combination of high performance, low power consumption and wide tuning range.

The 8V9705x RF synthesizers feature an integrated voltage controlled oscillator (VCO) with a large tuning range capable of providing multiband local oscillator (LO) frequency synthesis, limiting the need for multiple narrow band RF synthesizers / PLLs. This reduces the bill of materials, and the design complexity, lowering the cost of developing radio frequency products. They provide solutions that address the challenges of frequency generation for high performance mixers and demodulators in RF board designs.

The RF synthesizer's low power consumption is ideal for high-performance applications with limited or no air flow, such as RF cards in base stations, or for applications powered over Ethernet and portable instrumentation.

In addition to offering low phase noise, the 8V97051 and 8V97053 (and the 8V97053L) RF synthesizers / PLLs provide 16 bits of frequency resolution that makes them ideal for precise RF instrumentation or radar applications. These devices can also be used in microwave applications and industrial electronic products. Extended registers allow for additional resolution and features for further control of the LO function.