企业责任和公民责任

IDT 开发了能够与数字系统(如处理器和存储器)、其他半导体以及物理世界连接的半导体解决方案。  IDT 认为,作为一名行业领导者,努力解决我们这个星球面临的一些最大的社会和环境挑战,是我们义不容辞的责任。  作为一家国际企业,IDT 致力于通过现场作业和产品开发实现持续改进。 

IDT 的集成电路被全球的通信、计算和消费产业广泛采用。  IDT 总部设在加州圣何塞市,在全球各地设有设计、运营和销售基地

选择下述任何链接以详细了解 IDT 的可持续性理念。欢迎提出问题、发表意见和提供反馈。 请联系我们:Sustainability@idt.com

 

IDT 是电子元件行业协会 (ECIA) 的正式成员,电子元件行业协会是电子元器件制造商及其供应商授权分销合作伙伴和独立现场销售代表组成的非营利性行业协会。 此协会的宗旨是促进和改善电子元器件授权销售的商业环境。

Corporate Responsibility and Citizenship

IDT develops semiconductor solutions that interface with digital systems, such as processors and memories, with each other and with the physical world.  At IDT, we believe that as an industry leader, we have a critical role to play in addressing some of our planet’s greatest social and environmental challenges.  IDT is committed to continuous improvement as a global organization through site operations and product development. 

IDT’s integrated circuits are used for communications, computing, and consumer industries worldwide.  Headquartered in San Jose, California, IDT has design, operations and sales facilities located throughout the world.

Select any of the links below to learn more about  Sustainability at IDT. Questions, comments or feedback are welcome. Contact us at Sustainability@idt.com.

 

IDT is a full member of the Electronic Components Industry Association (ECIA), a not-for-profit trade association representing manufacturers of electronic components and their supplier authorized distribution partners and independent field sales representatives. The association’s mission is to promote and improve the business environment for the authorized sale of electronic components.