无线充电 IC、无线电源 IC

用于无线电力传输系统的无线充电器 IC

无线充电技术的领导者

IDT 是无线电力传输系统用无线充电器 IC 的领导者。 IDT’ 广泛的无线电源 IC 产品组合由发送器和接收器组成,符合所有主要的标准和技术要求,在物理尺寸、功率效率和灵活性方面具有独特的优势。

 

无线电源 IC 满足您的各种需求

IDT 的高度集成化发送器 IC 设计用于固定式和便携式充电底座,而超小型低功耗接收器 IC 则针对便携式器件和配件而设计。 IDT 的无线电源解决方案在输入电压、无线电源标准支持及线圈类型/数量方面不尽相同,适合几乎任何市场和行业内的各种应用。 此外,当配对使用时,某些无线充电器 IC 可带来提高功率和控制等额外好处。

无线充电 IC 设计支持工具

无线充电技术非常复杂,无线充电 IC 也不例外。 因此,IDT 在其解决方案中补充了参考设计、支持工具和设计文件-—使设计无线电源 IC 这一艰巨任务尽可能变得容易并能快速完成。 在各产品页面上可查阅适用于特定产品的相关资源。

行业兼容的无线电源 IC

IDT 加入了所有主要的行业协会和生态系统,包括无线充电联盟 (WPC)、电力事务联盟 (PMA)。 IDT 同时针对磁感应和磁共振无线电力传输系统开发了无线充电 IC,并符合 Qi、和 PMA 标准。

关于无线充电技术
无线充电技术可帮助将电能以无线方式从电力传输到电力负载。 该技术在电线会产生危险、无法连接或使用不便等情况下有用。

目前的无线充电器拥有各种物理形态,但都是基于电磁耦合的基本原则。 构建先进的无线充电 IC 需遵循一个或多个行业标准,其面临的挑战是如何使效率、兼容性和安全性实现最大化,同时尽量减小解决方案的物理尺寸。 IDT 提供的业内领先设备具有所有这些品质,可帮助充电器和便携式设备制造商轻易有效地将无线充电技术集成到下一代产品中。

Wireless Charging ICs, Wireless Power ICs

Wireless Charger ICs for Wireless Power Transfer Systems

IDT is the Wireless Power industry leader in the smartphone market with dominant market share in both mobile devices and transmitters. Leverage our leading-edge technology in your wireless power design with a portfolio that delivers the industry’s best flexible SoC architecture, efficiency and hardware/algorithm implementation.

  • Industry first, flexible ARM® Cortex®-M0-based SoC architecture
  • Industry-leading efficiency
  •  Unique and proven hardware / algorithm implementation

Featured Wireless Power Products

Part Number Description Datasheet Order
P9221-R 15W receiver IC pdf_icon_for_table.png Buy Now arrow_icon_for_table.png
P9242-R 15W transmitter IC pdf_icon_for_table.png Buy Now arrow_icon_for_table.png
P9025AC 5W receiver IC pdf_icon_for_table.png Buy Now arrow_icon_for_table.png
P9038 5W transmitter IC pdf_icon_for_table.png Buy Now arrow_icon_for_table.png
WP3W-RK 3W reference kit pdf_icon_for_table.png Buy Now arrow_icon_for_table.png
P9025AC-R-EVK 5W Rx reference kit pdf_icon_for_table.png Buy Now arrow_icon_for_table.png
P9221-R-EVK 15W Rx reference kit pdf_icon_for_table.png Buy Now arrow_icon_for_table.png

Design With IDT

 

Wireless Power Basics

Wireless Power ICs to Meet Your Needs

IDT is a leader in wireless power ICs for wireless power transfer systems. Addressing all major standards and technologies, IDT’s broad portfolio of wireless power ICs consists of both transmitters and receivers that offer distinct advantages in physical size, power efficiency, and flexibility.

IDT’s highly integrated transmitter ICs are designed for use in fixed and portable charging bases, while the ultra- compact, low-power receiver ICs are targeted at portable devices and accessories. With variations in input voltages, wireless power standards support, and coil types/numbers, IDT’s wireless power solutions are suitable for a wide range of applications spanning virtually all markets and industries. In addition, some wireless charger ICs can provide additional benefits for increased wattage and control when paired together.

Wireless Charging IC Design-in Support Tools

Wireless charging technology is complex, and wireless charging ICs are no exception. For this reason, IDT complements its solutions with reference designs, support tools, and design-in documentation -- making the daunting task of designing-in a wireless power IC as easy and fast as possible. Product-specific resources can be found on the various product pages.

Industry-compatible Wireless Power ICs

IDT participates in all major industry associations and ecosystems, including the Wireless Power Consortium (WPC) and Airfuel™ Alliance. IDT develops wireless charging ICs for both magnetic induction and magnetic resonance wireless power transfer systems that conform to the Qi and Airfuel standards.

Download: The IDT Consumer Products Advantage (PDF)

About Wireless Charging Technology

Wireless charging technology facilitates the transmission of electrical energy from a power source to an electrical load without connecting wires. The technology is useful in cases where wires are hazardous, impossible to connect, or simply inconvenient.

Today’s wireless chargers come in various physical forms, but are all based on the fundamental principles of electromagnetic coupling. Adhering to one or more industry standards, the challenge to build advanced wireless charging ICs is to maximize efficiency, compatibility, and safety, while minimizing the physical dimensions of the solution. IDT’s industry-leading devices offer all of these qualities, enabling wireless charger and portable device manufacturers to easily and effectively integrate wireless charging technology into their next-generation products.