汽车

automotive-application-banner.jpg

汽车耗能量占全球每年原生能源消耗量的 16%。IDT 的产品可通过实现节能创新来帮助降低这一能耗。 我们的智能传感器接口和传感器信号调节器有助于提高燃油效率,进而有助于减少碳排放量。

IDT 面向汽车应用市场推出其智能传感器和行业领先的计时产品组合。IDT 通过其在德国的独资分公司 IDT Europe GmbH(原名 ZMD AG)运营其汽车卓越中心。 这家分公司/卓越中心经 TS-16949 认证并支持 ISO 26262 功能安全要求。

更多信息: IDT 欧洲汽车卓越中心
更多信息: IDT 欧洲版本说明 / 压印

经汽车认证产品类别:

IDT 的传感器信号调节器特别适用于各种汽车应用,包括电动助力转向、排放控制、可变气门正时、液面测量、掘进工作面通风以及空调 (HVAC)。

IDT 还为各种汽车应用提供广泛的定时产品组合

Brochures & Guides

Title Other Languages Type Format File Size Date
The IDT Automotive Advantage ( 简体中文) English, 日本語 Overview Overview 5.67 MB Jan 18, 2017

Skip to main content

Automotive

Vehicles account for 16% of the annual worldwide consumption of primary energy resources. IDT’s products can help reduce this consumption by enabling energy-saving innovations. Our smart sensor interfaces and sensor signal conditioners contribute to fuel efficiency and the resulting reduction of carbon emissions.

IDT addresses automotive applications with its smart sensors and industry-leading timing portfolio. IDT operates its automotive center of excellence via its wholly owned subsidiary in Germany – IDT Europe GmbH (formerly ZMD AG). This subsidiary / center of excellence is TS-16949 certified and supports functional safety requirements according to ISO 26262.

More information: Automotive Quality and Certifications.
See: IDT Europe GmbH web Impressum/Imprint.

Autmotive-Qualified Product Categories:

IDT’s sensor signal conditioners are ideal for use in various auto applications, including electric power steering, emission control, variable valve timing, fluid level measurement, and heading ventilation and air conditioning (HVAC). 

IDT also offers a comprehensive timing portfolio for a variety of automotive applications.