多端口内存

IDT 是多端口存储器行业的领先供应商,可提供最齐全的高性能双端口产品系列。

我们的多端口存储器系列所具有的创新功能和超快速度可为系统级设计提供卓越的价值和性能,是业内竞相效仿的行业标准。 IDT 多端口存储器产品具有同步存取功能,可为设计人员提供大量仲裁方法,从而避免冲突和系统等待状态。 片上硬件仲裁、信号令牌传递和软件仲裁等功能可帮助设计人员为不同应用选择最有效的多端口内存。

  • 多端口解决了从 x8、x9、x16、x18、x36 至 x72 位总线宽度的总线匹配问题
  • 可通过多端口同时使用不同电压的零件:可适用 1.8V、2.5V、3.3V 和 5V 等不同电压的 I/O
  • 多端口可缓冲从 DC 到 10nS 的总线速度不匹配
  • 多端口密度范围为 8 Kb 至 36 Mb,可适用于各种应用

Download: IDT Multi-Port Products Package and Ordering Information (PDF)
Download: Military and Aerospace Product Overview (PDF)
Download: Multi-port Memory Products Overview (PDF)
Download: IDT Specialty Memory Products Overview (PDF)

关于多端口存储器
IDT 多端口存储器产品组合包括 150 多种异步和同步双端口、四端口和储存块可切换双端口产品。 这些双端口存储器器件适用于交换机、路由器、集线器、工业设备、光纤通道线路卡和 RAID 控制器。

IDT 多端口存储器产品用于全球各地的航空、通信、消费、工业、医疗成像和军事应用。

多端口存储器通常被用作超大规模集成电路系统的组件,例如微处理器的寄存器文件,存储介质或网络应用程序。 多端口存储器的内容可通过不同端口同时存取。 该功能对于高速处理器、媒体处理器和通信处理器而言尤为重要。 同样地,多端口存储器需要更多的测试工作,因为所有端口都必须通过验证。

Skip to main content

Multi-Port Memory

IDT is the industry’s leading supplier of multi-port memory, offering the most comprehensive line of high-performance dual-port products available.

Our family of multi-port memory is the industry standard, with innovative features and speeds that provide superior value and performance to system-level design. IDT multiport memory products feature simultaneous access capability, with a number of arbitration techniques available to the designer to prevent contention and system wait states. On-chip hardware arbitration, semaphore token passing and software arbitration allow the designer to select the most efficient multi-port memory for the application.

  • Multi-port solves bus matching issues from x8, x9, x16, x18, x36, up to x72 bit bus widths
  • Multi-port can be used to allow mismatched voltage parts to be used together; 1.8V, 2.5V 3.3V and 5V I/O’s can be adapted
  • Multi-port can buffer bus speed mismatch from DC to 10ns
  • Multi-port densities range from 8 Kb up to 36 Mb, allowing a wide range of applications

► Download the Packaging and Ordering Multi-Port Information (PDF)
► Download the Military-Aerospace Products Overview (PDF)
Download the Multi-Port Memory Products Overview (PDF)
► Download the Specialty Memory Products Overview (PDF)

About Multi-port Memories
The IDT multiport memory portfolio includes more than 150 types of asynchronous and synchronous dual-ports, four-ports and bank-switchable dual-ports. These multiport memory devices are ideal for switches, routers, hubs, industrial equipment, fibre channel line cards and RAID controllers.

IDT multiport memory products are used in avionics, communications, consumer, industrial, medical imaging, and military applications worldwide.

Multi-port memories are commonly used as components in VLSI systems, such as register files in microprocessors, storage for media or network applications. The content of a multiport memory can be accessed through different ports simultaneously. This feature is especially valuable for high-speed processors, media processors, and communication processors. Likewise, multiport memory requires more testing effort since all ports have to be verified.